Titulo_sergiPonsTitulo_sergiPons

Fotógrafo: Sergi Pons | @sergiponsolivera
1st Assistant: Jose Vilandez | @jose_vilandez
Digital Assistant: Adria Botella | @adria.botella
Hair Stylist: Monica Marmo | @monicamarmo68
Make up artist: Monica Marmo | @monicamarmo68
Estilismo: Alberto Murtra | @albertomurtra
Atrezzo: Anna Ponss | @anaponsformosa
Set Design: Roger Caminals | @rogercaminals
Modelos: Jena Goldsack | @jenagoldsack